Is there anyone that would want to help me?

OK, so…

I’m a 3d animator, musician (with many other skills). The thing is, as hard as I have tried, over and over, I just cannot get my head into game development. Yes, I’ve had some very basic success (with Godot mainly), but, realistically, it is a string that I just cannot attach to my bow. A bridge too far.

So… I need someone to work with, because I have an absolute stellar concept, some awesome graphics and a steadily building audience who seem to want a game from what I am producing as a youtube series. I’m quickly approaching a thousand subs in the space of a month without any advertising or promotion. I’ve already hit 75,000 views and had over a thousand hours of viewing in that time too. Heck, they like it so much, they are actively promoting it for me (which is amazing). So I’m not coming to the table empty handed with just some wild idea and asking someone to do all the work.

Why here with Gdev? Well, I have been playing about with the engine all day (and only discovered it yesterday through GamesFromScratch YT channel)), and I think it is probably quite capable of putting this game together quite quickly and well. Also, perhaps there is someone here who would like to get a quality game under their belt.

Who are you (what am i looking for?)
Well, everything I am doing for the youtube channel is made in my own time (of which I am putting a lot in). I am doing all of this on zero budget. That said, it probably won’t be too long before I am eligible for monetisation on the platform, but I’m not expecting that to make tonnes of money for a while (well, not through YT adverts etc). But I am wanting to monetise the work, and a game would be one of the best ways to do that, along side the usual merch etc.

So I am looking for someone who is skilled enough to know that they have a mind for game development, but perhaps are still wanting to get really good through this process.