No "Do you want to save" while previewing and hitting alt+f4

On Windows, dunno if Linux build is affected as well.

Summary:

When previewing a (native) scene and hitting alt+f4, GD just closes, no “Do you want to save” dialog is being shown meaning that any changes since last save were lost.