Hello, as you can see in the GIF above, i have created 2 points
and after pressing on Delete button beside the point “Delete” it asks for confirm and after that it will delete the point “DontDelete” while it should have deleted the point “Delete”
I will mention this topic that had a similar bug (fixed in the next version)
maybe it fixed it, but just in case :3
I think the gif failed to be uploaded, I can’t see it.
No idea why the GIF is gone >.>
but anyway it’s the same as what jack mentioned, Thanks @jack
Oh damn, that’s magic! How did you pull this out?
Anyway, I’ll have a look, sorry for that!
Will be fixed for the next release!
Thanks for reporting it!