Changing minimum loading screen duration corrupts file

hey there!, so you aren’t supposed to change the “minimum loading screen” setting without having a subscription but for some reason you automatically select it even without a subscription, after that if you delete it there’s no way to change it back & if you panic & save instead of discarding the changes your save gets corrupted. I just lost like 3hrs of work for the SECOND TIME because of this so it’d be appreciated if this gets fixed soon, it is kinda my fault for saving it in a panic though :sweat_smile:

2 Likes

Thank you for reporting this issue. It should be fixed in the next release.

As a workaround, you can check this box to be able to modify all the settings.
image