Tank vs Aliens

Hello!
I made this game in Game Develop ( it’s unfinished) http://dzony.p.ht/.

Graphic are most not made by me, I used bunch of them from some free sources (becouse i’m not a graphic designer).

The aim of the game is to destroy all “invaders”.

Also I have a question about the explosion animation from enhanced tutorial template. I used this animation for a “placeholder” but I’m wondering if I could actualy use it in my game permanently? I just couldn’t find any licence file or information :slight_smile:

Btw. great job with this program!

(Sory for my english, i’m not native speaker, and it’s late… :wink:)

Very fun game already,well done ! Im enjoy it very much especially the blue bullet :laughing:
I’m look forward to see the final game,I hope more bullet and platform types will come.Good fun

I’m not sure about the explosion,4ian will tell,but I guess all the sprites included in examples is free to use just like GameDevelop otherwise 4ian have to attach a licence with it from the original author of the sprite (if it different).Also need to mention the original source of the sprite in some cases (if it different).Yeah this is a good question :wink:

Nice, very fun indeed!
You could maybe add a button to reset the level, in a level a platform got stuck between two other platforms and I was unable to complete the level. But anyway good job! :slight_smile:

For the explosion, you can use it without restriction, it is a free sprite. Most of the sprites used in the examples can also be used without restriction. There are other resources in the “Resources” folder: For them, there is a Readme.txt file included in each folder. In this case, better put an acknowledgment in the game :slight_smile:

EDIT : Let me know when the game will be finished ( or improved ), and if you agree, I could add it to the game showcase on the website ( compilgames.net/jeuxEN.php )

Thank You!