Ubuntu 32 bit Installer

Hi…
I’m new to Game Develop.
Does anyone know how to install Game Develop on Ubuntu 32 bit? Because I only see 64 bit deb package.
Can I compile for 32 bit myself ?
If I want to compile it myself on 32 bit Ubuntu, does I need Ubuntu 13.10 or I can use Ubuntu 12.10 or latest version (14.04) ?

Sorry for my bad English,
Thank you…

Game Develop is officially supported on 64 bits Ubuntu because almost all PC are 64 bits now.

Yes

Thx for the answer.
Sorry for the late respons, I’m away from my computer for a few day.
I’m already follow all the step to compile on Ubuntu 14.04 (32 bit), but I have error after generate using cmake-gui and run “make” command.
Error log on attachment file.

How to solve this error?
error log.txt (8.84 KB)

GD now is undergoing some changes to prepare it for Victor’s TileMap extension (some innards needs to be changed). That’s why you get some errors as Victor needs to copy some code from sprite object into separate classes. Depending on how often he is checking in the code, it may cause such issues.

I’d wait a week or two, checkout git again and try to compile another time.

//edit: