In-app purchase bug?

Hi everyone (sorry for my bad English). I have installed the “in app purchases” extension on my game, everything works fine except for “paid subscriptions” when I have an active subscription and when I enter my game the “owned” status of that subscription is not confirmed and therefore remains in “false” ", the strange thing however is that if I quit the game and come back I change the status of “owned” from false to true. Anyone know why and how to fix this problem?

I didn’t try this extension, so I can’t help much, but there’s something I don’t understand.
What’s the difference between “when I enter my game” and “if I quit the game and come back”?

I don’t know what changes for the game but theoretically nothing should change, let me explain better, the first time I enter the game, it records the products in the store and downloads the information (such as price and other things) in a variable, theoretically if I have a active subscription the variable associated with the subscription should change state and become “owned” but this does not happen, but if I enter the game for the first time and exit leaving the application open in the background, when I return to the app the state of the variable changes and becomes “owned”. I don’t know why this happens since the variables are being downloaded every time the store is connected

I see.
Are you using a real phone for testing?
Can you share a screenshot of your events handling the variable changes you mention?

Excuse the wait but I was at work. I will try to be as concise and clear as possible

1. initially I register the names of my items with the same id they have on Play Console

2. I use the “watch the event” approved “” event to understand when the payment was made and I use “store data in scene variable” to create a structured scene variable with various information including the cost of the object and the state ie whether it is “owned” or not