Not sure how to do this

I have some coworkers working with high voltage electrical facilities. They looked at me the other day and said “can you make this…”
I am not a software developer thingy, but I saw an opportunity to download Gdevelop to my work pc. I made a simple prototype for them. It is actually just one allmost static page where I have drawn a diagram of the electrical facility, and a few of the icons they can click on to change status/color from open to closed.

Anyways I thought that they meant it would run on a pc, and the screen would mirror to an infoscreen on the wall somewhere in the building. It turns out what they think is that an operator can have it with him out in the field on his Ipad or Iphone.
I am thinking a web solution instead of trying to keep android/iphone apps updated.

I am not sure how to solve this though.
I have only tried posting a test game on a website a few times (repl). But if two people play the game then it is essentially two instances of the game having nothing to do with each other.

How could I approach this?

*update:
One of my coworkes said that it would be okay (or perhaps even preferable) that it is on a pc because the diagram might be too big for a mobile screen. If you zoom you risk of changing status on the wrong object… But the challenges is still “what if two people has the same thing open. or how to display the status on a infoscreen at the same time”

You can use the Firestore events to store the status online so it is available on all devices. No matter if web, app or pc version.
A problem could be the limited number of status reads from the cloud. But if an update every ~20 seconds or better an update button is fine for you, it should work.

You do not need to manually update, Firestore queries allow to watch data and do something whenever the data has been changed.