If I export to windows (or any platform), does the save data used in the preview get exported as well? Like, does the save file stay the same, or does it reset?
If you’re using Storage to do your saves it will be reset for every one who plays the game for the very first time, and it will stay in the storage until the user/player delete it.
For instance if you export your game as HTML5 and I play it in Chrome the storage will be there until I delete it.
See in my game the Storage is named game_data if I delete that Key all the game saved data will be reset.
Hope this helps
It does. I’ve been afraid that they’d already unlocked everything. Thank you!