I would like to request that the “Close the project” prompt to either be removed or at least not showing if my project has be saved or no changes has been made before the program is closed.
I could also settle with a “Don’t show this message again” option
I find it really annoying to deal with this all the time.
Oh yeah, that message that comes up even after you’ve saved or not made any changes does get on the nerves a bit. It makes me feel like I need to save again just in case. A “don’t show this again” option would be great.
I’m glad to see that you agree with me on this.
The devs should focus just a bit more on user experience, because it is these small annoyances which new users quit after a while which gdevelop doesn’t deserve.