is there a way to save the process of my game when I close it?
Yes. Check out this very recent thread.
wow thanks but will the progress i left be saved even if i turn off my pc and turn it on?
Yes, as long as you write the data out. The data is written to web storage. So anything that clears out the web storage will also wipe your saved data. But turning a PC off and on won’t wipe it.
Check out this wiki page; it has a link to saving to files if you intend to only release on Windows, MacOS and Linux.