GDevelop 5 tutorial Youtube channel

I am a professional game developer i use g develope 5 . I am thinking to make a youtube channel where i will tell how to create games using G DEVELOPE 5 are you agree with me tell me.

6 Likes

I am Not very good in Gdevelop. But I also share Some tutorial in my youtube channel.But I think you should do make tutorial videos it will be very helpful for everyone.

3 Likes

Sorry if you it is a bit rude, but you should try to improve your English first. And in my opinion there are already many tutorials on YouTube for GD5, so try to inform yourself on what have already been done.

1 Like

no one even care about those who blame you , those are just stupids who don`t know nothing change if they be alive or dead in this forums . so go on! create tutorial videos and share them with others , make categories for it and create it step by step to be easy use . creating a tutorial video is based on the samples so if you have times create them with so many samples ( like puzzle , plat former , rpg etc. ) . you can even help gdevelop team for more samples .

3 Likes

Okay i will make my channel tommarow and i will also start uploading videos tomorrow thank you for your advise

2 Likes

GDevelop 5 tutorials are never enough, I encourage gdevelop tutorials.

9 Likes

I disagree, there are not many tutorials on GD5 and even then, some tutorials are better than others. I hardly believe there is a simple tutorial that explains and shows every problem you can come across.

1 Like

These tutorials have helped me to understand better how the games are created with gdevelop 5, so far I have not had problems in the first game I am working on, when I finish making the games I also plan to open a channel on YouTube for Explain how I made each game. This is the list of tutorials with which I am learning to use gdevelop 5 better and that I recommend:

THE GEM TUTORIALS

Sparckman

RapaGameZ
-Simple Platformer Enemy AI:

-How To Make Simple Level Up System: